Cheap Trick Kicks Ass Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003 12:56 a.m. Cheap Trick...

I knew I loved 80's rock for a reason.

Drum solo...

Enter a 12-string bass...

A guitar that is actually 5 guitars (i have seen those with 2, but never 5)...

Then, from nowhere comes the screaming of a orange, see-through, electric...

Yes. That is the way rock is supposed to happen.

It was awesome. They were everything I was hoping for and then some.

Unfortunatly, the bar we went to after, not so good. No strongbow, no big rock... How sad is that. then the "bar-wench" proceeded to make fun of me saying that I was only 19 and should be drinking Canadian of Kokanee. What is this world coming to...

Yay! I get to see Jo tomorrow. I miss her so very much. Well I don't actually get to see her tomorrow, but she will be back in town and I will get to talk to her. 'S good, because I miss her.

Comforting Blue - Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2007

Keeping it active - Friday, Jun. 30, 2006

New Update - Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2006

Updated - Sunday, Feb. 05, 2006

i've been tagged - Saturday, Jul. 09, 2005

030709_54.html 030714_30.html

hosted by DiaryLand.com